Power Team

When you want quick action on your property, you need a realtor who is well connected in their community.One of the great advantages of working with Stefan is his Home Power Team.  Over many years, Stefan has built a Home Power Team that consists of individuals that work in every area of home building, renovating, financing, insurance and interior design. Whatever you need from landscaping to painting, Stefan has the personal connections to help you get the job done – on time and on budget.

This can be a clear advantage when people are getting ready to buy or sell their home.

This can be a clear advantage when people are getting ready to buy or sell their home.  A call to Stefan early on can put you in touch with a talented team of home professionals that all belong to an organization Stefan founded called BNI: Business Networking International.

BNI – Business Networking International

BNI Lions Gate is the name of the chapter Stefan founded and it is the largest ever start-up chapter in Canadian History. BNI (Business Network International) is a well-tested organization that has more than two decades of experience, and is international in scope.

BNI Lions Gate Home Power Team Members

Here are the trusted referrals Stefan recommends from BNI Lions Gate.

MOVING
EDGEMONT MOVING & STORAGE
1550 Bay Street
North Vancouver, B.C. V7J 1A1
david@edgemontmoiving.com
Contact: David Crawford,
Owner

CONSTRUCTION, RENOVATIONS
TWIN LIONS CONTRACTING LTD.
904 East 29th Street
North Vancouver, BC V7K 1B8
604-317-9485
kevin@twinlionscontracting.com
twinlionscontracting.com
Contact: Kevin Hatch,
Owner

PLUMBING, HEATING, HVAC
TRUE NORTH COMFORT
105-1305 Welch Street
North Vancouver, BC V7P 1B3
Office: 604-770-2040
Cell: 778-839-2040
graham@truenorthcomfort.ca
truenorthcomfort.ca
Contact: Graham Beatty,
Owner

LOCKSMITH
POP-A-LOCK
200-1892 West Broadway,
Vancouver, BC V6J  1V5
Cell: 604-767-6807
tcoupal@popalock.ca
Contact: Todd Coupal,
Owner and President

PROPERTY MANAGER
RENTVANPROPERTY@GMAIL.COM
VancouverRentalAgency.com
rentvanproperty@gmail.com
Office: 604-913-9000
Contact: Rahil Sequeira,
Licensed Property Manager

MORTGAGES
DOMINION LENDING CENTRE
MORTGAGE EVOLUTION
220 Lonsdale Avenue
North Vancouver, BC V7M 2G1
T: 604-770-4900
C: 778-385-5503
mjames@mortgageevolution.ca
mjamesmortgages.com
Contact: Michael James, AMP

HOME BUSINESS INSURANCE
CENTRAL AGENCIES LTD.
INSURANCE BROKERS
1246 Marine Drive,
North Vancouver, B.C. V7P 1T2
T: 604-332-2282
mike@brokerbc.ca
Contact: Mike Snetsinger,
Insurance Broker

INTERIOR DESIGN
RENAISSANCE INTERIORS
#102 -2420 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC V7V 1LT
deb@renaissanceinteriors.ca
Contact: Deb Maguire, B.I.D.
Owner, Interior Designer

LANDSCAPING
UNEARTH GARDEN SOLUTIONS
604-910-7910
Info@unearthbc.com
Residential, Strata, Commerical
Installation, Design, Maintenance
Contact: Nathan Sandulac,
Owner

PAINTING
WOW 1 DAY PAINTING
7820 Express Street
Burnaby, BC V5A 1T4
Office: 604-308-3914
Matthew.kirk@wow1day.com
Contact: Matthew Kirk,
General Manager

CLOSET AND GARAGE ORGANIZATION
TAILORED LIVING FEATURING PREMIER GARAGE
712 Copping Street, North Vancouver, B.C. V7M 3O6
Cell: 778-938-9698
tyakiwchuk@tailoredliving.com
tailoredliving.com
Contact: Terry Yakiwchuk,
Owner

JUNK REMOVAL
ASBESTOS ABATEMENT
SMART BINS
VancouverRentalAgency.com
Office: 604-773-4281
mcrawford@smartbins.com
Contact: Mike Crawford
Owner

PERSONAL INSURANCE
FINANCIAL PLANNING
PERSPEKTIV FINANCIAL
515-510 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1L8
T: 604-568-615
Kendra@perspektivfinancial.com
Perspektivfinancial.com
Contact: Kendra Sivertson, BA Hons, CFP, CLU
Certified Financial Planner

CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT
TOWLER & ASSOCIATES
202-267 West Esplanade Avenue
North Vancouver, B.C. V7M 1A5
T: 604-988-7832
warren@towlerassociations.com
towlerassociates.com
Contact: Warren Towler,
Owner

Know what your home is worth!

Sign up for

Stefan Gerber's

Market Info

* indicates required field

“Make An Informed Rational Decision”